Reading Order

Starfig Investigations series

Book 1: By Fairy Means or Foul
Book 2: Be Fairy Game
Book 3: His Fairy Share
Book 4: Fairy and Impartial
Book 5: TBA

Charm City Chronicles
Book 1: The Demon’s in the Details
Book 2: Cat’s Chance in Hell
Book 2.5: As the Raven Flies
Book 3: TBA

Much Ado About Demons
Prequel (non-romance, mystery): In Fair Verona
Book .5: Demon for the Win
Book 1: Must Love Demons
Book 2: TBA

Cthulhu for Christmas
Fae for Pay (coming soon)